Emergency 911
Main (806) 935-3998
Dispatch (806) 935-2151
Fax (806) 935-5548
Municipal Court (806) 935-3158
Animal Shelter (806) 934-2268
Dumas Police Department Contacts
Dumas Police Department
         124 E. 7th St.
      Dumas, TX 79029
E-mail
Administration
Chief of Police
Administrative Assistant
Municipal Court Clerk
Records Clerk
Criminal Investigations
Lieutenant
Master Sergeant
Detective Sergeant
Detective Sergeant
Patrol
Sergeant
Sergeant
Sergeant
Sergeant
Corporal
Corporal
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Patrol Officer
Marvin Trejo
Connie Martinez
Kathy Wieck
Leonor Rogers
Lieutenant
Tom Flood
Nick Jordan
Camie Clark
-----open----------
Joe Morales
Tommy Gonzales
Clayton Williams
-----open----------

-----open----------
-----open----------
Eric Holt
Osvaldo Barba
Hunter Fithen
Esgar Castro
Kiley Flores
Jodi Tuscana
-----open----------
Zach Maner
Sergio Torres
Alisha Sladek
Jerrick Gonzales
------open----------
------open----------
mtrejo@dumastx.gov
cmartinez@dumastx.gov
kwieck@dumastx.gov
erogers@dumastx.gov
tflood@dumastx.gov
njordan@dumastx.gov
cclark@dumastx.gov
@dumastx.gov
jmordales@dumastx.gov
tgonzales@dumastx.gov
cwilliams@dumastx.gov
@dumastx.gov
eholt@dumastx.gov
@dumastx.gov
@dumastx.gov
obarba@dumastx.gov
hfithen@dumastx.gov
ecastro@dumastx.gov
kflores@dumastx.gov
jtuscana@dumastx.gov
@dumastx.gov
zmaner@dumastx.gov
storres@dumastx.gov
asladek@dumastx.gov
jgonzales@dumastx.gov
------@dumastx.gov
------@dumastx.gov
------@dumastx.gov
------open----------
Patrol Officer
Motors/Traffic
Motor Officer
Motor Officer
Allen Garland
Dennis Moore
agarland@dumastx.gov
dmoore@dumastx.gov
Animal Control / Code Enforcement
Code Enforcement
Aco Officer
Aco Supervisor
Dusty Carlile
Shawn Dawson
Tabitha Spencer
dcarlile@dumastx.gov
sdawson@dumastx.gov
tspencer@dumastx.gov
dpd@dumastx.gov